Contact Us

Western Canada
12487-82nd Avenue,
Surrey B.C. V3W 3E8

T: 604-531-8408 / 1- 877-531-8478
F: 604-531-8468 / 1- 877-531-8468  

info@pro-linefittings.com

Western Canada Sales Manager,
Bryan Lastwika, Direct: 780-803-5278 blast@pro-linefittings.com

Inside Sales,
Kelly Watson, 604-531-8408, Direct:  604-762-6473 kwatson@pro-linefittings.com
Nick Kondolay, 604-531-8408,  Direct: 604-315-7274 nkondolay@pro-linefittings.com
Peter Turgoose A.Sc.T, 604-531-8408, Direct:  604-617-2180 pturgoose@pro-linefittings.com
Murray Mcleod, 604-531-8408, Direct:  604-351 -1507 mmcleod@pro-linefittings.com

 

Eastern Canada
740 Huronia Road, Unit #17
Barrie, Ontario L4N 6C6

T: 705-733-7720 / 1-855-733-7720
F: 705-733-7710 / 1-855-733-7710

sales@pro-linefittings.com

Inside Sales,
Greg Sparrow, 705-733-7720, gsparrow@pro-linefittings.com

 

Deblo Industries
555 Marjorie St
Winnipeg, MB R3H 0S8

T: 204-334-4477 / 1-877-559-4477
F: 204-334-5588

kurtisr@deblo.ca

 

Quebec
Jean-Philippe Baril
Poly-Expert Distribution Inc.
19 Place Triaucourt
Lorraine Quebec J6Z 4K2

T: 450-621-3177
F: 450-621-0167
Cell: 514-294-2257

info@poly-expert.com
www.poly-expert.com

Wholesale Municipal, Industrial, Pipe Fitting Solutions