PRO-LINE FITTINGS PRICE CATALOGUES

 

 

GASKETED SEWER FITTINGS CATALOGUE (PDF)

SOLVENT WELD/ BDS FITTINGS CATALOGUE (PDF)

PVC PROFILE FITTINGS CATALOGUE (PDF)

TEL, HYDRO, CABLE DUCT & RIGID CONDUIT CATALOGUE (PDF)

INSERTA TEE CATALOGUE (PDF)

IC’S  & BACKWATER VALVES CATALOGUE (PDF)

C900, C907 FITTINGS CATALOGUE (PDF)

SS SADDLES & REPAIR CLAMPS CATALOGUE (PDF)

PRO-LINE EASTERN CANADA ADDITIONAL PRODUCTS CATALOGUE (PDF)

For Pricing and Assistance on the following Products Give Us a Call :

 

Western Canada
12487-82nd Avenue,
Surrey B.C. V3W 3E8

Western Canada Sales Manager,
Bryan Lastwika, Direct: 780-803-5278 blast@pro-linefittings.com

Inside Sales,
Kelly Watson, 604-531-8408, Direct:  604-762-6473 kwatson@pro-linefittings.com
Nick Kondolay, 604-531-8408,  Direct: 604-315-7274 nkondolay@pro-linefittings.com
Peter Turgoose A.Sc.T, 604-531-8408, Direct:  604-617-2180 pturgoose@pro-linefittings.com
Murray Mcleod, 604-531-8408, Direct:  604-351 -1507 mmcleod@pro-linefittings.com

 

 

Eastern Canada
740 Huronia Road, Unit #17
Barrie, Ontario L4N 6C6

T: 705-733-7720 / 1-855-733-7720
F: 705-733-7710 / 1-855-733-7710

Inside Sales,

Kim Gosling, 705-733-7720,  kgosling@pro-linefittings.com
Greg Sparrow, 705-733-7720,  gsparrow@pro-linefittings.com

 

 

Wholesale Municipal, Industrial, Pipe Fitting Solutions